• Meta

  • March 2007
    M T W T F S S
    « Feb   Apr »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728293031  
  • Categories

  • Archives

Mapping

Today, because I don’t have enough to do, I played around with Travel Blog’s maps. They have one that shows all the U.S. Looking at the results, it is apparent that I am one of those elitist coastal liberals who shun the middle states. Well, with the exception of some of the Mississippi-adjacent ones I guess.

Visited US States
My Visited US States

Get your own Visited US States Map from Travel Blog.

Internationally, I’m also entirely too Western-centric in my travels. I’m really limiting my experiences here (with the exception of Japan – you can barely see it here but I did visit Japan too, so that country is marked in red as well. Really.).

Visited Countries
My Visited Countries

Get your own Visited Countries Map from Travel Blog.

Seeing this, it just makes me want to check of all the remaining states and countries. Well, maybe not all of them. But how am I supposed to do that on 10 days of annual vacation? Huh? Tell me that.

Leave a Reply

