• Meta

  • January 2008
    M T W T F S S
    « Aug   May »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28293031  
  • Categories

  • Archives

Resolutions

Resolutions for 2008:

  1. Blog more.
  2. Hahahahahaha.
  3. No, really.

I’ve left this space fallow for over 6 months, more or less, aside from harvesting the rich Russian spam collected by my post from Germany. But the goal of this was not simply to read mildly amusing spam, and so why not use the New Year to start things up again?

Thoughts have been accumulating, I’ve been marinating in my own head and it’s time to decant a bit before fermentation causes my mind to pop. So, let’s try this again, shall we? If nothing else, I can talk about my wedding. Everyone loves to hear about those, right?

Leave a Reply

