• Meta

  • January 2008
    M T W T F S S
    « Aug   May »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28293031  
  • Categories

  • Archives

Ahem

[Clearing my throat]

Not the best way to uphold a resolution: announcing a grand return, with things to say, and then following that up with 7 days of silence.  Brilliant.

I was worried about letting my blog post frequency die down like this, especially since zero isn’t really much of a frequency. But then I read that blog post frequency does not matter anymore, and I was reassured. Of course, I probably don’t have any subscribers to RSS feeds anymore either, what with the non-posting, but I put my hope in the having my dormant feed overlooked and forgotten (if anyone ever subscribed to it in the first place) – and therefore not unsubscribed. If now some entries pop up, maybe I’ll get someone to drop me a line. Or I can just keep talking to myself.

Leave a Reply

